· 

Cookery in English で、トマト&バジルスープを作りました!

The thing I like about cooking is that you may have the exact same ingredients, preparation and method in making a dish but the end result can be different. 

 

 I had a pleasant surprise making Tomato & Basil Soup yesterday morning at Shogai Gakushu Centre, Ashikaga.

 

The end result in my "Cookery in English" class was a mild tasting soup. "Season to taste" was a key expression. Attendees added extra cream, black pepper, salt and fresh basil leaves for their personal tastes. 

 

 

Thank you very much to all who attended, communicated in English and gave me the pleasant surprise. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did.

 

 

If you would like to know the availability of my all English "Cookery in English" class (where, when, how...?) or if you would like to try it in your area (Tochigi, Gunma, Saitama are possible), please contact us.               

 

My next "Cookery in English" classes are:

 

*Tuesday 15th October, 10:00 - 12:00.
  Recipe - Meat & Vegetable Pasty

 

*Tuesday 22nd October, 19:00 ~ 21:00.
  Recipe - Chicken Paprikas

 

Both classes will be held in Ashikaga.

Please contact us to book your place. Thank you

 


昨日のCookery in English - 英語でお料理ーでは、

トマト&バジルスープを作りました!

ご参加いただいた皆様、ありがとうございました!

 

お好みで、

クリームや黒コショウ、フレッシュバジルを
スープに加えていただき、
皆さんの好みのテイストに仕上げて
いただきました!

次回のCookery  in English -英語でお料理ーは、

 

10/15(火)10時-12時
お肉と野菜のパスティ

10/22(火)19時-21時
チキンパプリカス

 

材料の準備がありますので、
お越しの際には、
事前にご連絡下さい。

 

よろしくお願いします。

Write a comment

Comments: 0