· 

難しい曲を見事に歌い上げました! Sing in English Workshop

It was a very nostalgic Christmas Eve for me on Tuesday.


In my “Sing in English” workshop, we sang
Mariah Carey’s All I Want For Christmas Is You. 


I rarely sing a long to this song but the lyrics reminded me of Christmas when I was a child.

 

During my “Sing in English” workshop I explain the lyrics of the song that we are singing.

 

In this song there are a few Christmas traditions that I shared with the group and it brought back some fond memories.

 


Well done to all who attended as this was a tricky song to sing. I hope my “singing” didn’t put you off! 

 

If you would like to join my “Sing in English” workshop or would like more information, please contact us the usual ways.

Next time:
Song: “Stand By Me” as sung by Ben E. King.
Time: Tuesday 28th January 2020, 19:00 - 20:30.
Place: Moonshine Studio, Ashikaga, Tochigi.

 

 

12/24(火)に開催したSing in English Workshop - 英語で歌おう♪-
ご参加いただいた皆様、ありがとうございました!

 

 

今回の曲は、クリスマスの曲として有名な一曲:
マライアキャリーの
"All I Want For Christanas Is You."

私も家で少し練習しましたが、いやー難しかったです汗

 

 

クリスマスということもあり、
仕事終わりに最後の10分ほど
私もワークショップにお邪魔しました。
(通常はお邪魔しないのですが。。)

 

時期的なこともあり、

いつもよりワークショップへの参加人数が少なかったのですが、

歌への熱い想いでお部屋は熱気がムンムン!

みなさん、この難しい曲を上手に歌い上げていました!
ステキです★

 

クリスマスイブの夜にふさわしい楽しい時間となりました!
ありがとうございました☆

 

 

次回は、
1/28(火)19時~21時@もmoonshine studio
曲は『Stand By Me.』
ご参加お待ちしてます!

https://www.facebook.com/events/595931411236212/

Write a comment

Comments: 0