· 

英語でお料理 Cookery in English - Butter Scones

What's the fastest cake?

Scone, ('s gone!).

This bad joke is so appropriate. I carefully prepared, practised and made scones for my forthcoming Tuesday morning's class. I took a few photos before baking them and remembered to take a photo of them AFTER eating some (testing) and giving a few away.

Scones gone!

 

If you are wondering how they will look after baking, join my "Cookery in English" class and help me make Butter Scones. Hopefully I will remember to take a photo of them before they're gone.

 

       Duncan 

Next classes:

 

Class: "Cookery in English"
Recipe: Butter Scones
Time: Tuesday 18th February, 10:00 - 12:00
Place: Shogai Gakushu Centre, Ashikaga, Tochigi.

Bookings to be made before 5 p.m. Sunday 16th February. 


Class: "Cookery in English"
Recipe: Toad in the Hole
Time: Thursday 27th February, 19:00 ~ 21:00
Place: Shogai Gakushu Centre, Ashikaga, Tochigi.

Bookings to be made before 5 p.m. Tuesday 25th February. 

 

For more information or if you want to book your place please contact us.

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0